New Year's Bash 2017

Deceber 30, 2017

Berkshire Mall


Tag-Team Match

Jamar Justice & Roman Dominguez def. Zane Bernardo and RJ Rude via. Pinfall


Tag-Team Match

C.J. Scott and Damon Ravage def. Guy Sadlowski and Korbin Dayne via. Pinfall


TIW Tag-Team Championship Match

Elite Terrell and Angel Kross def. Benjamin Blackwell and Scotty Aero via. Pinfall


Tag-Team Match

Ian Griffin, Alex Caine and August Leon def. Foxx Vinyer, Jimmy Limits, and Kennedi Copeland via. Pinfall


Tag-Team Match

Justin Kase and Zack Clayton def. Lance Madewell and Tyrek via. Pinfall


 TIW Championship

High Voltage Omar def. Tyler Vincent via. Pinfall to win the TIW Championship

Print Print | Sitemap
We Are Truly Independent Wrestling